Register    Login
  Search

Enter Title

Minimize

Elite

The CdS Elite group is made up of the committed divers on our team who have the desire, work ethic, and talent level to compete at a National level, and the resuls to back it up. This group spends approximately 20 minutes warming up before they get on the boards, and the last 30 minutes of practice is strengthening and stretching.  One day/week is spent on the towers at ASU, and one day includes an additional 1 1/2 hour dryland training. Coached by CdS head coach, Josh Rusboldt.


 

Minimize
Class Schedule for Elite

Location Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
ASU Tower 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Cactus Pool 4:00 PM - 6:30 PM
4:00 PM - 6:30 PM
4:00 PM - 6:30 PM
8:30 AM - 11:30 AM


         


Mid-day Opt In

Minimize
Get current news and events the easy way! Select the newsletters you would like to receive or enter your email address to view/modify your subscription settings.
 
 
   
Subscribe Me
We value your privacy. We will never rent, sell, or otherwise use your email address for anything other than the services you specifically request. Period.

Previous Emails

Minimize

Friday, August 4, 2017 - Westside Classic/ no practice tomorrow
Friday, August 4, 2017 - Westside Classic/No practice tomorrow.
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - Flagstaff meet info
Friday, May 5, 2017 - Arizona Diving Assoc. Championships
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - Additional Summer Diving. Limited spots. Act quick!
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - Friday the 5th and Saturday the 6th
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - Region 11 recap
Thursday, April 27, 2017 - Final Regional info
Monday, April 24, 2017 - More info for this weekend
Friday, April 21, 2017 - Next weeks outlook for everyone
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - Regional 11 Championships
Thursday, March 30, 2017 - Pop up shade tents
Thursday, March 30, 2017 - Less than 24hrs
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - Dive lists and entry deadline
Thursday, March 23, 2017 - Please sign up!
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - Have you purchased the 2017 team suit yet?
Friday, March 10, 2017 - Additional summer practice available
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - Mesa FC Meet recap
Friday, March 3, 2017 - IMPORTANT weekend practice and meet info
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 2017 Cactus Invitational volunteers needed
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - Exciting News!!
Thursday, February 23, 2017 - Eldo this Saturday & Mesa FC Meet
Friday, February 17, 2017 - Monday the 20th
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - Intro group changes & upcoming meet info
Friday, February 10, 2017 - Divers not going to the New Mexico meet
Friday, February 10, 2017 - New Mexico Info
Monday, January 30, 2017 - Reminder and NM meet info
Thursday, January 26, 2017 - New Apparel Fitting
Monday, January 23, 2017 - Friday and Saturdays practice
Sunday, January 15, 2017 - MLK Day
Thursday, January 5, 2017 - Lobo Invite info...again (hopefully)
Wednesday, January 4, 2017 - Lobo Invite info
Wednesday, January 4, 2017 - Welcome to 2017
Monday, December 19, 2016 - New coach and new fees for 2017
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 - White Elephant on Friday
Monday, December 12, 2016 - 2017 spring meet schedule & team apparel
Monday, December 12, 2016 - EVDC meet recap
Friday, December 9, 2016 - One more important meet thing
Thursday, December 8, 2016 - EVDC Attachment
Thursday, December 1, 2016 - East Valley Dive Club meet
Monday, November 21, 2016 - Team building bootcamp recap
Friday, November 11, 2016 - Upcoming competition - Dec. 9th-11th
Friday, November 11, 2016 - Bootcamp at FAST Nov. 19th
Thursday, November 3, 2016 - Save the Date - Nov. 19th. Team Building Bootcamp
Monday, October 31, 2016 - Upcoming stuff - November and December
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 - Practice at Eldo Sat. the 22nd and missing cooler
Monday, October 17, 2016 - 2016 Cactus Invite...Thank You!
Thursday, October 13, 2016 - When to be to the pool this weekend
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 - Cactus Invite late fee deadline
Sunday, October 9, 2016 - Team suits for the Cactus Invite
Sunday, October 9, 2016 - We need ice chests and pop ups for the meet, and other stuff.
Saturday, October 8, 2016 - Muscles needed on deck Monday 10am
Saturday, October 8, 2016 - How to register your diver for the Cactus Invite
Friday, September 30, 2016 - The last "ask", PROMISE!
Monday, September 26, 2016 - Extremely important volunteer information!!! Please read
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 - Key positions for Cactus Invite volunteers
Monday, September 12, 2016 - Important CdS Information: Please read asap!
Thursday, September 8, 2016 - Lia needs your help...
Saturday, September 3, 2016 - Mondays Practice
Thursday, August 18, 2016 - The break starts tomorrow :)
Tuesday, August 16, 2016 - Very important information - please read
Monday, August 15, 2016 - We need some muscles and a little bit of time :)
Saturday, August 13, 2016 - No practice Aug. 20th
Saturday, August 13, 2016 - ATTENTION EVERYONE!
Saturday, August 6, 2016 - End of Season Break
Wednesday, June 29, 2016 - Practice schedule for Cactus and Zones
Sunday, June 19, 2016 - Zone meet registration ends in 4 days!
Thursday, June 9, 2016 - Diving in the Pines meet
Tuesday, June 7, 2016 - oops... the waiver :/
Tuesday, June 7, 2016 - Waiver for Team Building event - please print!
Friday, June 3, 2016 - Diving camp in Tucson June 29-July 4th
Wednesday, June 1, 2016 - Everyone please respond: Team building activity!
Saturday, May 28, 2016 - Reminder, no practice this weekend, and other stuff.
Friday, May 27, 2016 - Anyone want to share a rental for Flagstaff meet?
Thursday, May 19, 2016 - Info from AZ Diving Assoc. meet director, please read!!!
Tuesday, May 17, 2016 - Important information for MOST!
Tuesday, May 17, 2016 - Team Building/social June 11th, FOR REAL!!!
Monday, May 16, 2016 - Family wants to share a room at Zones...
Friday, May 13, 2016 - Upcoming meets, everyone please read :)
Wednesday, May 4, 2016 - I am so sorry... 28th wont work after all...
Wednesday, May 4, 2016 - May 28th is the Date!!!
Wednesday, May 4, 2016 - DATE CHANGE for Team Building activity!!!
Tuesday, May 3, 2016 - Response required: Team Building, May 14th!
Tuesday, May 3, 2016 - Team Social, general info, and Regionals!